facebook link















Ellery Adams

New York Times bestselling author Ellery Adams grew up on a beach near the Long Island Sound. Having spent her adult life in a series of landlocked towns, she cherishes her memories of open water, violent storms, and the smell of the sea. Ms. Adams has held many jobs, including caterer, retail clerk, car salesperson, teacher, tutor, and tech writer, all the while penning poems, children's books, and novels.

She is the author of numerous mystery series, including the Hope Street Church Mysteries, the Antiques & Collectibles Mysteries, the Books by the Bay Mysteries, the Charmed Pie Shoppe Mysteries, the Book Retreat Mysteries, and, under the name J. B. Stanley, the Supper Club Mysteries. She now writes full-time from her home in Virginia.

For more information, see her website at elleryadamsmysteries.com.






Click on the logo below to buy these books.



Books by Ellery Adams

The Hope Street Church Mysteries
The Path of the Crooked
The Way of the Wicked
The Graves of the Guilty
The Root of All Evil (with Elizabeth Lockard)
Fate of the Fallen (with Elizabeth Lockard)

The Books by the Bay Mysteries
A Killer Plot
A Deadly Cliche
The Last Word
Written in Stone
Poisoned Prose
Lethal Letters

The Charmed Pie Shoppe Mysteries
Pies and Prejudice
Peach Pies and Alibis
Pecan Pies and Homicide

The Book Retreat Mysteries
Murder in the Mystery Suite

The Antiques & Collectibles Mysteries
A Killer Collection
A Fatal Appraisal
A Deadly Dealer
A Treacherous Trader (with Parker Riggs)
A Devious Lot (with Parker Riggs)
A Killer Keepsake (with Parker Riggs)

Writing as J. B. Stanley

The Supper Club Mysteries
Carbs and Cadavers
Fit to Die
Chili Con Corpses
Stiffs and Swine
The Battered Body
Black Beans & Vice