facebook link















Kate Douglas

A lifelong California resident, Kate Douglas started out writing radio copy for a country western radio station in 1972. After writing and illustrating an educational cartoon strip for the American Mosquito Control Association and working as a newspaper reporter for a small-town weekly, she wrote her first romance in the mid-1980s. In 2005 she signed with Kensington Publishing, and a year later they launched their Aphrodisia imprint with Kate's Wolf Tales. She is also the author of the Zebra series DemonSlayers, and the Kensington Aphrodisia series Dream Catchers, which includes a novella in the NightShift anthology and two novels: Dream Bound and Dream Unchained. Kate is currently working on her newest series, Spirit Wild.

Kate lives in Healdsburg, California—in the heart of the Sonona Valley wine country—with her husband of over forty years. They have two adult children, six grandchildren, and two grand-dogs. Kate loves to hear from her readers, and her personal email can be found on the front of her website at www.katedouglas.com, along with the first chapters of her books.






Click on the logos below to buy these and other books by Kate Douglas.



Books by Kate Douglas

Paranormal Romances
"Crystal Dreams" in Nocturnal

Erotic Romance
Wolf Tales
"Chanku Rising" in Sexy Beast
Wolf Tales II
"Camille's Dawn" in Wild Nights
Wolf Tales III
"Chanku Fallen" in Sexy Beast II
Wolf Tales IV
"Chanku Journey" in Sexy Beast III
Wolf Tales V
"Chanku Destiny" in Sexy Beast IV
Wolf Tales VI
"Chanku Wild" in Sexy Beast V
Wolf Tales VII
"Chanku Honor" in Sexy Beast VI
Wolf Tales VIII
"Chanku Challenge" in Sexy Beast VII
Wolf Tales 9
"Chanku Spirit" in Sexy Beast VIII
Wolf Tales 10
Wolf Tales 11
Wolf Tales 12
"Dream Catchers" in Nightshift
Dream Bound
Dream Unchained
Dark Wolf (Spirit Wild series)
Dark Spirit (Spirit Wild series)
Dark Terror (Spirit Wild series)