For established, hybrid, and independent authors

Beyond the Page provides comprehensive publishing services for established authors, hybrid authors, and emerging, independent authors to help them achieve their publishing goals. With a focus on long-term planning and career building, we draw on decades of experience in traditional and ebook publishing to support authors through every stage of self-publishing, from manuscript editing through publication, promotion, and beyond.

Learn More

"Shattered Dreams" Frank Hayes

The new Sheriff Virgil Dalton Mystery is available now!

In the tradition of No Country for Old Men, Shattered Dreams is a story about the ties that bind us to the land and each other, about changing times, and about the forces that can tear us apart.…

Read More